OUR TEAMS

Alamance/Caswell
GAST Team

Serving Alamance, Caswell, & Rockingham counties

Eastpointe 1 GAST Team

Serving Edgecombe, Wilson, & Greene counties

Eastpointe 2 GAST Team

Serving Wayne, Lenoir, Sampson, & Duplin counties

Five County GAST Team

Serving Vance, Franklin, Warren, Halifax, Granville, Chatham, Orange, Person, & Durham counties

Piedmont/Mecklenburg
GAST Team

Serving Cabarrus, Davidson, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Stanly & Union Counties

Sandhills GAST Team

Serving Anson, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Randolph & Richmond counties

Triad GAST Team

Serving Forsyth, Davie, & Stokes counties

Trillium GAST Team

Serving Brunswick, Carteret, New Hanover, Onslow, & Pender counties

Eastpointe 3 GAST Team

Serving Scotland, Robeson, Bladen, &

Columbus counties

 

ALAMANCE/CASWELL GAST TEAM

Team Lead:  Tammy Curry, RN-BC

Contact Info: 336-301-0381

Email: TammyC@mytahome.com

ABOUT
Tammy Curry
ABOUT
Julie Foster
ABOUT
Lynn Parks

EASTPOINTE 1 GAST TEAM

Team Lead:  Melissa Lyde, MA, CGH

Contact Info: 919-523-5120

Email: Melissa.Lyde@mytahome.com

ABOUT
Melissa Lyde
ABOUT
ABOUT
ABOUT

EASTPOINTE 2 GAST TEAM

Team Lead:  Allison Garzo, RN

Contact Info: 336-690-8393

Email: Allison.Garzo@mytahome.com

ABOUT
Allison Garzo
ABOUT
ABOUT
 
 
 

FIVE COUNTY GAST TEAM

Team Lead:  Lisa Neville, RN-BC

Contact Info: 919-830-9841

Email: Lisa.Neville@mytahome.com

ABOUT
Lisa Neville
ABOUT
Linda Farrell
ABOUT
Carol Diggs
ABOUT
Stephani Deberry

PIEDMONT/MECKLENBURG

GAST TEAM

Team Lead:  Dawn Lillard, RN, BSN

Contact Info: 704-953-1553

Email: Dawn.Lillard@mytahome.com

ABOUT
Dawn Lillard
ABOUT
Melissa Stefanski
ABOUT
Laura Vinton
ABOUT
Denise Fink
 

SANDHILLS GAST TEAM

Team Lead:  Vicki Rhodes, RN

Contact Info: 336-633-8743

Email: Vicki@mytahome.com

ABOUT
Vicki Rhodes
ABOUT
Shelia Raye
ABOUT
Michelle Jessup
ABOUT
Jennifer Wright
 

TRIAD GAST TEAM

Team Lead:  Debbie McCauley, MS, Gerontologist, & Licensed ACH Administrator

Contact Info: 336-707-6767

Email: DebbieM@mytahome.com

ABOUT
Debbie McCauley
ABOUT
Carol Ann Spencer
ABOUT
Crystal Smoot
 

TRILLIUM GAST TEAM

Team Lead:  John Dawson, RN

Contact Info: 910-231-5097

Email: JohnDawson@mytahome.com

ABOUT
John Dawson
ABOUT
Sherry Pace
ABOUT
Faye Jacobs
ABOUT
Hope Combs